Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dunraven. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunraven

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dunraven and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karenmorris00 3 days ago

Baked Lobster Ziti

The Lobster Ziti was amazing!!! It was a great place to enjoy our wine and relax thru dinner. We got to see an incredible sunset too.

Gierheather 7 days ago

Mushroom Grand Tortelloni

I LOVE the mushroom grande tortellini! My favorite dish on the menu. It is rich, full of flavor and absolutely amazing. Dunraven is the best restaurant in Estes Park! Amazing food, staff, and service. Always our go to restaurant when we have a night out

Hebaker97 13 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

I didn't like Brussels Sprouts until I tried these! Changed my whole opinion. The crispness was 10/10!

Debby 14 days ago

Linguine and Clams

Tom always orders the Lasagna. The Best!

Sandi 15 days ago

Velvet Devil Merlot, Washington

My husband and I came to the Dunraven for our anniversary a few years ago and the bar tender recommended this wine. We enjoyed a bottle and liked t so much we had another glass after. I keep a couple of bottles on hand at home as it has become a staple. We will be back to the Dunraven this month when we come to Colorado and I know already what we are having to drink! We can't wait to see your new place and try out the breakfast lunch and dinner!

Twofergusons01 16 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

This is my favorite meal here! I have loved it since i was a child and used to come for special occasions. Now when I come as an adult it's still my favorite!

Rosetruman5 19 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

The food & service were INCREDIBLE!! I got polenta as my side and it also came with a house salad- all as delicious as the entree! Staff were friendly, helpful, and attentive & every course was delicious! Got the Brussel sprouts for an appetizer and it was delicious & a good serving size. We got the mint panna cotta for dessert - delicious gluten free option!

Milehighmom3 23 days ago

Traditional Parmesans

I have had some of the best eggplant parmesans up and down the Front Range. Dunraven makes the best by far. We are making the drive up for our 30th Anniversary in September just so we can get our favorites. Oh and their roasted brussel sprout appetizer. Oh so yum. Staff is so attentive and makes excellent wine suggestions Can't wait to see you all again soon!

Nancy 30 days ago

*10 oz. Lord Dunraven

Took my friend for an amazing lunch. Can't say the name of my entree because then they don't let me post a review again!! Just really yummy. Had to brag about Cory, our server!!! Great smile, personality and very attentive service!! Thank you Cory!!

Nancy about 1 month ago

*10 oz Lord Dunraven

Portobello mushroom and pesto sandwich with onion rings! Excellent!! Weather was perfect on the deck. Stephanie our waitress was very attentive!! Coming back for another lunch!!

Paul about 1 month ago

Cioppino

Excellent. Seafood was fresh and well prepared. Service was great, but the best part of the experience was the new location overlooking Lake Estes. Open, bright and beautiful. We'll be back.

Btcaffee05 about 1 month ago

*8 oz. Filet Mignon

Cooked to perfection and melted in my mouth! On top of the delicious food, the view was perfect!

Smourning about 1 month ago

Mussels

For a little savory hint of the divinity, try the mussels. Higher powers have blessed these and created little garlic buttery nuggets of nirvana. They will enlighten your pallet.

Larryapril1980 about 1 month ago

*12 oz. Ribeye

We LOVE the Dunraven! We go to this restaurant every time we are in Estes Park. It is the best place to eat in all of Estes Park. The brussel sprouts are amazing (and I hate brussel sprouts). The Dunraven family/staff is top notch!

Steven about 2 months ago

*12 oz. New York Strip

Our new favorite restaurant.... They are listed under seafood category but their steaks are phenomenal!!!!

Laura about 2 months ago

Fried Pickles

Awesome! Cut lengthwise in quarters.

Larry about 2 months ago

Baked Lobster Ziti

Amazing food and service

K about 2 months ago

Traditional Spaghetti

Delicious 👏🏼

Kent about 2 months ago

Artichoke Dip

Great

Kawkatie11 about 2 months ago

Sea Scallops

I took my parents out to this place and we had one of the most delightful meals in Estes. I specifically remember the scallops being superb and the Brussel sprouts appetizer disappeared quickly Among the 3 of us. Highly recommend this restaurant!

Andrew 4 days ago

*12 oz. Ribeye

Steak was cooked to perfection. New location is fantastic. This is a MUST if you are visiting the Estes park area. 12/10!

Blakebeardsley128 12 days ago

Sea Scallops

It had been such a long time since I had had the chance to eat scallops and this dish was definitely worth the wait! The overall dish was very light but still filling, and the sauce was the perfect blend to pair with this delicate seafood. 10/10 would recommend.

Stu 13 days ago

Tiramisu

This tiramisu was a perfect afternoon dessert. The marscapone was thick enough and it wasn't too moist or too dry. Two of us shared one.

Gerald 15 days ago

Pesto

Awesome food & great service.

Gerald 16 days ago

Pesto

Spaghetti & Meatball (Adult) Lunch Great taste & good portion.

Devinog23 19 days ago

Pesto

The service and food was incredible! Love the new location will definitely be back soon!

Mountainpeg 23 days ago

*10 oz. Lord Dunraven

We love to order this delicious steak with an added selection of the wonderful fried shrimp. Perfect for sharing! The meals are always consistently good and the atmosphere is enticing. Thank you Dunraven!

Calebheavner89 25 days ago

Baked Lobster Ziti

This dish was very creamy. The food was great. It didn't knock our socks off, but it was tasty. Service was wonderful.

Tlsmithcubcolo about 1 month ago

*Grilled Salmon

This is my favorite dish. My wife loves the steak dinner. We love the crab cakes. Our favorite appetizer is the brussel sprouts! We never miss a chance for the brussel sprouts. We also like Marty's mushrooms. And, the coffee is great! Our favorite restuarant. Thanks to Andy and Marty, Jim & Terry Smith

Nicole about 1 month ago

Lasagna

Most amazing lasagna, so cheesy and delicious. Also had the Lord Dunraven and calamari. Everything was so fresh and amazing. Dunraven has become a must every time I go to Estes!

Dougklinger about 1 month ago

*8 oz. Filet Mignon

Steak was cooked perfectly. Our waiter Corey was great, very personable. We ate outside, night was perfect, great view. Wouldn't want to eat inside at night, way too bright inside. Lost the old Dunraven coziness in that regard.

David about 1 month ago

Baked Ziti

I just love baked Italian dishes and the Baked Ziti at The Dunraven Inn is one of the best. The large portion is thoroughly baked until crisp; hot through and through. The cream sauce is a perfect match to the pasta. I can't wait to get it again!

Rosetruman5 about 1 month ago

Mussels

Dinner was delicious. As a gluten-free eater I'm always nervous to go to an Italian restaurant but the Dunraven had excellent options and everything was absolutely delicious!!

Crazykajun63 about 1 month ago

*12 oz. Ribeye

My steak was perfectly cooked- medium rare!! Service was great as always.

Laura about 2 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Super flaky and the balsamic drizzle is very tasty

Tessy1212 about 2 months ago

Fetuccine Alfredo

Always my go to here! We try to come to Estes Park once a year and this is always a must!!!! Will there soon and already have a reservation!!! Can't wait to indulge!!!

Dan about 2 months ago

Lasagna

Been Dunravening since 1977. The ownership may have changed over the decades, but the superb food and service remains unequaled in the Estes Valley. Lasagna is the perfect blend of meats, sauces, cheese and pasta. Creamy garlic dressing is Heaven on Earth when accented with bleu cheese crumbles. I have eaten Italian in NYC, Rome, Florence, and Venice, but nothing compares with this little jewel in EP! Oh, and Olga is a fabulous server! Always one step ahead of our every need and desire. Highly, highly recommend Olga if she is available.

Maureen about 2 months ago

Calamari Fritte

Hello Dunraven Staff, Just a drive up from Ft. Collins, you made our day with your service. We actually had a smorgasbord lunch of Calamari Fritte, Loaded Nacho and Artichoke Dip! It was All Delicious!! Although the view was phenomenal, the activities outdoors inviting, the best yet was the service! From the moment we made reservations to the time we had to leave, warm greetings and care felt like a class act. Our server was quite courteous, attentive, and could hear the smile in her voice, and behind her eyes, we could not have asked for anything more pleasant. Deepest thanks Dunraven staff, and know your exemplary service has not gone unnoticed!! Warmest Regards, Crystal J.

Spencerthrailkill about 2 months ago

Sea Scallops

Pan fried well, linguine with butter was very tasty. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys sea scallops. Huge portions, be ready to take some home or share.

Caitlinkraft about 2 months ago

Pesto

Let's talk about this dream dish. Imagine you're on a deserted island and you can only have 2 things with you...this pesto is one of those things in my "necessary/need" pile. Easily the best pesto in the United state's, dare I say the world? Seriously though, just order this. You won't be disappointed, in fact you'll be elated and want to tip your server an extra $100 for being a part of a business that makes such great pesto. And before you say it, yes, I know, you're welcome.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA