Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dunraven at Estes Park. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunraven at The Estes Park Resort

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dunraven at Estes Park and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ludi about 22 hours ago

Grilled Eggplant Pesto 12

Every time I go up to Estes, my first stop is the Dunraven. Not only is the food outstanding, they also have fun cocktails, and the patio with the lake and mountain view is absolutely amazing. I will come up with 3 friends on the 10th, they will be stunned!

Catherine Millis 3 days ago

Traditional Ziti 19

Love the Ziti. The new location is great. I've been going since the 1980's

Michellemguzzo 18 days ago

Seven Cheese Alfredo 24

We added shrimp to the seven cheese Alfredo, and this dish was perfection! Gorgeous views, great service. We love the Dunraven!

Hathormm 21 days ago

Seven Cheese Alfredo 24

I like the new location with a great view of the lake. The service was courteous with the perfect blend of attentiveness and leaving us alone. My noodles were a bit dry. They needed more sauce, but the sauce I did have was good. Drinks were all tasty, as always.

Rtmanimbo18 22 days ago

Lord Dunraven Top Sirloin 19

Food was great and the crew were excellent

Ken Becker 1 day ago

Traditional Ziti 19

The Dunraven never fails to impress. The food is always great and as always great service. The new location has spectacular views. We've been eating at the Dunraven for 37 years and love it.

Gothamgp 12 days ago

Traditional Spaghetti 18

Humongous portions! Two of the biggest meatballs I've ever seen. Very tasty in every respect. The staff was wonderful, very friendly and engaging. Great views from the dining room. All in all a great evening!

Gutenkog 21 days ago

Traditional Spaghetti 12

Sauce and spaghetti is still great but the meatballs aren't as zesty as they were years ago. (Many years ago.). I remember reading a few reviews back then wherein doofuses complained about them being "too spicy". Should've sent them out the door with a pull/tab can of Chef Boyardee.

Cibernetic2001 21 days ago

Lord Dunraven Top Sirloin (10oz) 29

One word..Phenomenal! Everything was cooked to perfection. The rest of the folks in my party were extremely pleased with their food and drink selections as well. Service was superb!

Epconative about 1 month ago

Dunraven Crab Cakes 26

These crab cakes are nothing short of amazing! I love them so much that I always get them when I am at the Dunraven and then order more to take home for my lunch the next day!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA