Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dunraven at The Estes Park Resort. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunraven at The Estes Park Resort

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dunraven at The Estes Park Resort and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Wendy 2 days ago

Lasagna 15

The Lasagna was very good. The Onion Soup was tasty, but not hot, and I was hoping for melted cheese over a large crouton on top. The Ceasar salad was a wonderful starter, and the prices were very reasonable for such a nice place! The atmosphere is amazingly good, and the service is tip-top! We will be back!!! =)

Maritzaduran2017 24 days ago

Seven Cheese Alfredo 26

We are long time returning customers. This is by far the best place in Estes park to enjoy come delicious made from scratch food. When you walk in your over taken by not just the beauty but the details that have gone into making this one of the best spots. Once seated you are great by always welcoming professional staff who are quick to attend to your every need and desire, the food is always spectacular but as you enjoy your delicious wine you turn and see the beautiful view of lake Estes. Ahhh what bliss this is what I imagine heaven to be . Oh but don't forget to sign a bill and staple it any place of your choosing , my kids favorite part so we all can remain with the dunraven till we return !

Dottiekats 28 days ago

Calamari Fritte 18

I loved the calamari appetizer. It was delicious, tender not chewy. I will definitely order it again next time I am there.

Rutledgeke about 1 month ago

Meatball and Spaghetti 7

The sauce was great and well balanced. The meatballs were tender and juicy and had a lot of flavor.

Leah about 1 month ago

*Prime Rib Dinner

We visited the Dun Raven on Christmas Day 2022 for the buffet, and were blown away. We always visit the Dun Raven when we come to Estes Park from our Midwest home and are never, ever disappointed. The Christmas Day buffet was out of this world, with so many delicious choices. We were a party of six and ate our fill of delicious food, with great service. Dun Raven is a must visit for us, and this visit will not be our last. We actually ate there twice on this visit. It's amazing.

Robert 13 days ago

ELK MEDALLIONS 26

great view, food and server.

Christine 27 days ago

Reuben 15

5 stars! Our friends and family (8) arrived in Estes Park to visit on 12/26 for lunch and with short notice the Dunraven happily accommodated our party of 10 with a beautiful view of the lake next to the fireplace. I was honestly slightly concerned the menu would be too pricey...but it wasnt at all! It wasnt any more expensive than other local restaurants.....and the atmosphere /views at the Dunraven are 10 times better! Casual but upscale....fun but classy! It was such a great experience for everyone...our guests were very impressed! We were so pleased with our lunch and the great food and service that we booked dinner for NYE! Looking forward to another impressive visit. Many thanks again to the friendly staff for such a beautiful spot to hosts friends and family. -C

Lauren 29 days ago

Lobster Ziti 36

This is my absolute favorite dish on the menu. I get it every time I go.

Apg about 1 month ago

Traditional Parmesans

Great food, friendly staff and great atmosphere! If it's warm enough to sit outside it's a must, super beautiful

Chapaartdesign about 1 month ago

Dunraven Crab Cakes 28

The best in USA!! Fresh and with a lot of flavor!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA