Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dunraven. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunraven

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dunraven and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Smithfamily 5 days ago

*Grilled Salmon

Amazing...taste was perfect- well seasoned, cooked well and tasty. Sides I chose were broccoli and mashed potatoes. Both were cooked well and had great flavor.

Dianavest 10 days ago

*5 oz. Picolo

I can't rave enough about this place! Not only was the food amazing, but Mitch the bartender made it an experience we will never forget!! He asks a series of questions, and then creates a personalized drink just for you. All of ours were amazing! He made me the most incredible Bloody Mary. Perfectly seasoned, with just the right amount of spice. Garnished with bacon and blue cheese stuffed olives. He turned an ordinary lunch into an experience!!

Bandcgalloway 12 days ago

*12 oz. New York Strip

Delicious food! We go here every time we are in Estes. This is a great date night restaurant, the ambiance is perfect! So happy to know that they have moved and survived the shutdown for COVID-19.

Shaelynn87654 20 days ago

Prime Rib

My family and I stayed here. Had the prime rib, filet, and a few other things. Best prime rib I've ever had. Literally ever. Wanting to come back for more. Came specifically for my graduation dinner, now looking to come for my. Baby moon dinner.

Ebowers58 22 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Our waiter suggested we try these Brussels sprouts . They were delicious and crispy and nice to share .

Kyradornish 24 days ago

Lasagna

The first time we ate at the Dunnraven was 7 years ago and it is still one of my favorite dining experiences I've ever had. We have been to Michelin star restaurants across the world and yet we still make special trips all the way from Nebraska just to eat at the Dunnraven. The service, atmosphere, and food are all top notch. I love getting a table by the fireplace. A perfect spot to warm up when Estes starts getting chilly. Every server we have had goes above and beyond. And the food has all been outstanding. We have tried a lot of menu items from lasagna, ahi tuna, baked ziti, scallops, and more! My favorite are the scallops, lasagna, and panna cotta. I get all 3, because why not!? Treat yourself! We always leave with full bellies and full hearts. The Dunnraven will always be a very special place for us.

Lisa 25 days ago

Vegetarian Benedict*

Delicious breakfast, exceptional coffee, great service, and and an incredible view.

Williamcleeland 26 days ago

Traditional Spaghetti

Spaghetti can be a deceptively tough dish to master, but Dunraven's is always superb. I have it with the meat sauce, where the flavors of garlic, oregano and other spices blend perfectly together. Deliziosi!

Debby about 1 month ago

Lasagna

Consistently delicious. Not too rich nor oily, just a right blend of cheese, meat and pasta. I read the entire menu but always order the lasagna.

Susan about 1 month ago

6 oz. Lobster Tail

Such a wonderful evening lakeside with family. I had the lobster which was fabulous, other family members had the trout and the ever perfect filets. Loved the piano music to complement our dinner...Can't wait to return!

Marci about 1 month ago

*12 oz. Ribeye

Very Good. The Service was awesome, been Coming for Dinner for Years. Thank You

Karenmorris00 about 1 month ago

Baked Lobster Ziti

The Lobster Ziti was amazing!!! It was a great place to enjoy our wine and relax thru dinner. We got to see an incredible sunset too.

Gierheather about 1 month ago

Mushroom Grand Tortelloni

I LOVE the mushroom grande tortellini! My favorite dish on the menu. It is rich, full of flavor and absolutely amazing. Dunraven is the best restaurant in Estes Park! Amazing food, staff, and service. Always our go to restaurant when we have a night out

Hebaker97 about 2 months ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

I didn't like Brussels Sprouts until I tried these! Changed my whole opinion. The crispness was 10/10!

Debby about 2 months ago

Linguine and Clams

Tom always orders the Lasagna. The Best!

Sandi about 2 months ago

Velvet Devil Merlot, Washington

My husband and I came to the Dunraven for our anniversary a few years ago and the bar tender recommended this wine. We enjoyed a bottle and liked t so much we had another glass after. I keep a couple of bottles on hand at home as it has become a staple. We will be back to the Dunraven this month when we come to Colorado and I know already what we are having to drink! We can't wait to see your new place and try out the breakfast lunch and dinner!

Twofergusons01 about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

This is my favorite meal here! I have loved it since i was a child and used to come for special occasions. Now when I come as an adult it's still my favorite!

Rosetruman5 about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

The food & service were INCREDIBLE!! I got polenta as my side and it also came with a house salad- all as delicious as the entree! Staff were friendly, helpful, and attentive & every course was delicious! Got the Brussel sprouts for an appetizer and it was delicious & a good serving size. We got the mint panna cotta for dessert - delicious gluten free option!

Milehighmom3 about 2 months ago

Traditional Parmesans

I have had some of the best eggplant parmesans up and down the Front Range. Dunraven makes the best by far. We are making the drive up for our 30th Anniversary in September just so we can get our favorites. Oh and their roasted brussel sprout appetizer. Oh so yum. Staff is so attentive and makes excellent wine suggestions Can't wait to see you all again soon!

Nancy 2 months ago

*10 oz. Lord Dunraven

Took my friend for an amazing lunch. Can't say the name of my entree because then they don't let me post a review again!! Just really yummy. Had to brag about Cory, our server!!! Great smile, personality and very attentive service!! Thank you Cory!!

Jelayan01 7 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

It is a yearly tradition for my boyfriends family to spend Christmas in Estes Park. Part of that tradition is eating at Dunraven! Every year, the thing I look forward to the most about the trip, is Dunraven's crispy brussel sprouts! They were one of my favorite dishes I have had. So good, we actually end up usually getting another order! Thank you for my yearly "Christmas present" Dunraven. We are close to seeing you again!

Janellemullenxo 11 days ago

*12 oz. New York Strip

great restaurant but very busy make sure you have a reservation

Momofsans 17 days ago

Vegetarian Benedict*

Absolutely divine! Don't miss this gem!

Sethpaumen 22 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

I like Brussel Sprouts, but this is a whole new level. Try them and you will be glad you did.

Suzycurtin 23 days ago

Cioppino

I'm a big fan of the Dunraven. I recently had the clams linguine & it was full of clams & the broth was delicious. I have been going to the Dunraven for at least 25 years, introducing many friends & we have never been disappointed. The staff go above & beyond!

Cece 24 days ago

Traditional Spaghetti

We have been dining at the Dunraven in Estes Park for over 40 years. We love the new location and were so excited to take our granddaughters there for dinner. We had chicken picatta and spaghetti and meatballs, which are our favorite dishes. The Dunraven has wonderful service, food and a view of the lake. Thank you for a lovely evening. We will see you next summer!!

Drjimjonell 25 days ago

*12 oz. Ribeye

This has become our favorite Estes restaurant. Great food,great service and spectacular views

Mehrs288 28 days ago

*Grilled Salmon

Absolutely wonderful! Cooked to perfection!

Nancy about 1 month ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Oh my gosh. I could have made a meal out of these. So delicious. Wish I knew how to make them.

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Lasagna

Wonderful as always! Love the new location too! Thank you for a delicious dinner with great service!

Rdsjbingham about 1 month ago

Traditional Spaghetti

We love! The Dunraven Spaghetti and meatballs dinner. We are in Estes Park nearly every fall from Texas. We always plan a night or 2 at the Dunraven!

Andrew about 1 month ago

*12 oz. Ribeye

Steak was cooked to perfection. New location is fantastic. This is a MUST if you are visiting the Estes park area. 12/10!

Blakebeardsley128 about 2 months ago

Sea Scallops

It had been such a long time since I had had the chance to eat scallops and this dish was definitely worth the wait! The overall dish was very light but still filling, and the sauce was the perfect blend to pair with this delicate seafood. 10/10 would recommend.

Stu about 2 months ago

Tiramisu

This tiramisu was a perfect afternoon dessert. The marscapone was thick enough and it wasn't too moist or too dry. Two of us shared one.

Gerald about 2 months ago

Pesto

Awesome food & great service.

Gerald about 2 months ago

Pesto

Spaghetti & Meatball (Adult) Lunch Great taste & good portion.

Devinog23 about 2 months ago

Pesto

The service and food was incredible! Love the new location will definitely be back soon!

Mountainpeg about 2 months ago

*10 oz. Lord Dunraven

We love to order this delicious steak with an added selection of the wonderful fried shrimp. Perfect for sharing! The meals are always consistently good and the atmosphere is enticing. Thank you Dunraven!

Calebheavner89 about 2 months ago

Baked Lobster Ziti

This dish was very creamy. The food was great. It didn't knock our socks off, but it was tasty. Service was wonderful.

Tlsmithcubcolo 2 months ago

*Grilled Salmon

This is my favorite dish. My wife loves the steak dinner. We love the crab cakes. Our favorite appetizer is the brussel sprouts! We never miss a chance for the brussel sprouts. We also like Marty's mushrooms. And, the coffee is great! Our favorite restuarant. Thanks to Andy and Marty, Jim & Terry Smith



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA