Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dunraven at Estes Park. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dunraven at The Estes Park Resort

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dunraven at Estes Park and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tim 9 days ago

Lasagna

I can't resist going back to the absolute best Lasagna I've ever had. I guess I just don't want to miss the opportunity!!! Everything on the menu is equally delicious!!!

Jmelton10 10 days ago

6 oz. Lobster Tail

Fantastic lobster dinner and Cheese Alfredo dish! This place will be added as a new tradition of ours!

Al 11 days ago

Grilled Eggplant Pesto

My wife and I stopped for lunch yesterday and I tried the grilled eggplant pesto sandwhich with onion rings on the side, what a wonderful sandwiches. I will definitely order it again.

Tubatyler93 14 days ago

Lasagna

The food was excellent with beautiful presentation for each dish! We were celebrating our second anniversary, and they gave us a free, delightful dessert when they brought us the check. We had Buffalo Wings, Lasagna, and the Cheeseburger cooked perfectly to "Medium Well," as requested. The wait staff was perfectly attentive but not intrusive, and everyone wished us a happy anniversary!

Pmiller2 27 days ago

*Shrimp Scampi Entrée

Best shrimp dish I have had in Colorado. Being right on the beach reminded me of being back home in California eating seafood right on the shore. Would 100% recommend stopping by to anybody traveling or living in Estes

Limecherbet 10 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

These were hands-down the BEST, melt-in-your-mouth brussels sprouts I have ever eaten. Light, airy, yet flavorful and satisfying, the crispy brussels sprouts were the star of our meal. We rarely vie for food beyond our allotted portion, but it was definitely a race between the four of us to make sure no one else stole from our portion.

Nikki 11 days ago

Lasagna

AMAZING LASAGNA!!! Topping dinner off with chocolate cake with vanilla ice cream. OMG ....HEAVEN! We drive from Ft Collins just for a "date" at Dun Raven. Thanks for an extrodinary experience.

Tracey 11 days ago

*The Classic Benedict

Absolutely the BEST Eggs Benedict I have ever had, and I have a lot! Hollandaise sauce is fantastic! Service superb and view unbeatable. yum, will make this a regular visit.

Tia 22 days ago

*Cioppino

Cioppino requires a delicate hand to be done properly! Over spice and you get nothing but tongue burn...under spice and it is too overtly briny.........BUT when it is done right you get a sumptuous, decadent balance of richness and brine which is delightful. The Chef at Dunraven hit it out of the park! Balanced, each ingredient getting to be the "Star" of the bite! So good that we are going back on Tuesday! Recommend this restaurant not only for Food and Ambiance but also for friendly non-pressured service. This is a nice treat for Estes park and doesn't feel like it is just geared for the Tourist season!

Simoneduryea about 1 month ago

*Traditional Parmesans

Excellent piece of chicken and pasta! Tasty, would order again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA